Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween from Dragon’s Roost Press!

We would like to take a moment away from our celebration to announce the authors who will appear in next year’s The Pleasure in Pain:

Aleksandra Ugelstad Elnæs
Amanda Blake
Anton Cancre
Arthur DeHart
Avra Margariti
Caitlin Marceau
Clar Hart
Darren Black
Dori Lumpkin
Grace R. Reynolds
james ambrose
JB Corso
Jessica Swanson
K. M. Carmien
M. Lopes de Silva
Marisca Pichette
Minh-Anh Vo Dinh
Rae Knowles
Rain Corbyn
Sapphire Lazuli
Shelley Lavigne
Sofia Ajram
Violet Mourningstarr
Zach Rosenberg

Share your thoughts